Yard of the Month

Contacts

The Board of Directors for 2014:

Mail to the entire Board at once with:  hoaboard@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Cynthia Reiher, President:  cindyreiher@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Buddy Bertucci, Vice-President:  buddybertucci@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Helen Camp, Secretary: helencamp@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Jane Fiegler, Treasurer: janefiegler@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Ricky Gonzales, Sgt.-at-Armsrickygonzales@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Keith Maher, Head of ACC:  keithmaher@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Rita McDonald, At-Large:  ritamcdonald@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Volunteers reporting to but not on the Board and having no vote:

Randy Brouillette, ACC Committee randybrouillette@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Debbie Delger, Yard-of-the-Month:  debbiedelger@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Stephanie Pope, Easter Egg Hunt:  stephaniepope@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Stephanie McKeough, Crestwood Chronicle: stephaniemckeough@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Randy Martinez, Oktoberfest:  randymartinez@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Jim Beck, Website:  jimbeck@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

The Architectural Control Committee for 2014

Mail to the entire Committee at once with:  acccommittee@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com

Our Post Office Mailing Address:

Crestwood Estates HOA
P.O. Box 2993
Covington, LA 70434

T:   (985) 327-8236  

W: http://www.crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com
E: email@crestwoodestatesnorthshore.com